Current Leadership

Current Leadership

President (2015-2017)
James Hagen, Ph.D.

Professor

Hamline University

School of Business


1536 Hewitt Avenue
St Paul, MN 55140 USA


jhagen@hamline.edu

Vice President
Chie Iguchi
Associate Professor

Keio University
Faculty of Business and Commerce 
5322 Endo, Fujisawa, Kanagawa, 252-0882 Japan
iguchi@fbc.keio.ac.jp

Secretary
Tomoki Sekiguchi
Professor
Kyoto University
Graduate School of Management
Yoshida-Honmachi, Sakyo-ku
Kyoto 606-8501 Japan

tomoki@econ.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Treasurer

Fabian Jintae Froese, Ph.D.
OEC Professor & Chair of HRM and Asian Business
Georg-August University Göttingen
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen, Germany
ffroese@uni-goettingen.de

2017 Conference Chair

Derek Lehmburg
Assistant Professor

North Dakota State University

4150 40th Ave S #321
Fargo, ND 58104 USA
+1-701-281-4819
derek.lehmburg@ndsu.edu

Immediate Past President

Gary Knight, Ph.D.


Professor of Global Management

Jackson Chair of International Management

Atkinson Graduate School of Management

Willamette University

900 State Street
Salem, OR 93701 USA


gknight@willamette.edu

Executive Director

Diane Bird


11 Dassance Dr
Foxboro, MA 02035 USA


ph:+1.508.543.4016 

fx:+1.866.605.3830

ajbs.org@gmail.com